Calendar

Looking for a calendar you can download in PDF format? Click here

To view the 2018-2019 Board Approved Calendar click here

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Junior Ring Ceremony/Breakfast
-
SHS Auditorium/Cafeteria
BOE Finance
-
Seymour Middle School
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Seymour Middle School
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Seymour High School
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Seymour Middle School
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Bungay and Chatfield-LoPresti
Tue, Nov 14
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Bungay and Chatfield-LoPresti
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Seymour Middle School
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Seymour High School
Wed, Nov 15
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Seymour Middle School
Parent Teacher Conferences/Early Dismissal
-
Bungay/Chatfield-LoPresti
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Early Dismissal
District Wide
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2