Calendar

Looking for a 2017-2018 calendar you can download in PDF format? Click here

To view the 2018-2019 Board Approved Calendar click here

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
BOE Finance
-
Bungay School
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Bungay School
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Battle of the Books/Grade 3
-
Bungay School
Battle of the Books/Grade 4/5
-
Bungay
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Battle of the Books/Grade 3/snow date
-
Bungay School
Battle of the Books/Grade 4/5/snow date
-
Bungay School
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Reality Fair
-
SHS Gym
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Early Dismissal
District Wide
Fri, Apr 27
Incoming Kindergarten information Session BES
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
CLS PTA Meeting
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Jr/Sr Prom
Aqua Turf