School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Smsicon1 Mardi Gras Dance
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Smsicon1 Parent Council Meeting
-
SMS Media Center
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Smsicon1 Early Dismissal Students
-
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smsicon1 Seymour Middle School